Congrats to our 2015 PA State Closed Championship Winners!

pa closed 2015

Under 1000   1st: Peidan Liu  2nd: Caleb Watt

Under 1250   1st: Bradley Hagens  2nd: Nicholas Flor

Under 1500:  1st: Brady Weiss   2nd: Eugene Cristoaica

Under 1700:  1st: Martin Norman  2nd: Frank Roth

Under 1800:  1st  Yidi Wang  2nd: Sergey Guberman

Under 2050:  1st Alex Polyakov   2nd: Madhu Vinod Diwakar

Under 2300:  1st Allan Alva  2nd: Shay Sinha

Women’s Open:  1st Haruka Nishikawa  2nd Melissa Xu

Juniors Under 18:  1st Prasiddha Parthsarthy  2nd Shay Sinha

Over 40:  1st Steven Lowry  2nd: John Mark Wetzler

Over 50:  1st John Mark Wetzler  2nd: Steven Lowry

Over 70:  1st Dennis Spellman  2nd: Gary Kennedy

Under 3400 Doubles: 1st: Ronald Albright/Frank Roth  2nd: Brian Hoffman/TIm Hui

Open Doubles:  1st Rich Burnside/Steven Lowry  2nd: Alex Polyakov/Madhu Vinod Diwakar

Open Singles:  1st: Allan Alva  2nd: John Mark Wetzler  Semifinalists: Rich Burnside, Shay Sinha

One Response to “Congrats to our 2015 PA State Closed Championship Winners!”

  • Free Piano

    Hello 🙂 nice information, many thanks to the author. it is incomprehensible to me now, but in general, the usefulness and significance is overwhelming. thanks again and good luck! Japan links


Open Play hours are 7 days a week:

Mondays - Fridays 6-10pm
Saturdays-Sundays 12-5pm

Walk-ins are welcome during all Open Play hours

Upcoming Tournaments

2018 tournaments to be announced soon!


TCTTC One-on-One Coaches

Coaching is available before 7pm on weeknights and before 1pm on weekends. If interested, please contact one of the coaches below directly.

Khaleel Asgarali
Member of the Trinidad and Tobago Team 2005 National Men's Single Champion Trinidad and Tobago, Former Swedish League Player

Available Sundays 10am-3pm

Abolaji Ogunshola
(202) 302-1994
Laj specializes in coaching players who consider themselves unable to improve. Video review is a large component of his lessons.

What’s NEW at the Club?
HELP US IMPROVE OUR CLUB!" class="art-rss-tag-icon" title="RSS">